District Directory

 

Name Title Ext. DID Email
Tim Page District Superintendent 1001* 476-6000 tpage@a-ccentral.us
Kara Martin District Bookkeeper 1003* 476-6006 kmartin@a-ccentral.us
Jonathan Parker District Transportation Secretary 2030* 476-6016 jparker@a-ccentral.us
Star Hager Unit Office Secretary 1006* 476-8112 shager@a-ccentral.us
Ann Henry Unit Office Secretary 1001* 476-8112 ahenry@a-ccentral.us
Brendon DeJaynes District Technology Administrator 2019* 476-6019 bdejaynes@a-ccentral.us
Lisa Doyle District Title I Coordinator 3006* 476-6034 ldoyle@a-ccentral.us
Jennifer  Long-Leckrone SASED Office 2041* 476-6050  
Deb Rogers Elementary School Principal 3001* 476-6002 drogers@a-ccentral.us
Marinda Behrends Elementary School Secretary 3010* 458-2224 mbehrends@a-ccentral.us
Elementary School Teacher's Lounge Elementary School Teacher's Lounge 3021*    
Chantel Atterberry Elementary School Special Resources Coordinator 3002* 476-6011 catterberry@a-ccentral.us
Julie Cordell Elementary School Aide 3004   jcordell@a-ccentral.us
Aubrey Stevens Pre-K Teacher and Early Childhood Coordinator 3026* 476-6026 austevens@a-ccentral.us
Kelly Carlock Pre-K Teacher 3009   kcarlock@a-ccentral.us
Sandra Newman Kindergarten Teacher 3011 476-6043 snewman@a-ccentral.us
Porscha Stone Kindergarten Teacher 3017 476-6037 pstone@a-ccentral.us
Jordan Jones First Grade Teacher  3028 476-6039 jjones@a-ccentral.us
Robin Pettit First Grade Teacher 3013 476-6041 rpettit@a-ccentral.us
Lisa Arnold Second Grade Teacher 2004 476-6030 larnold@a-ccentral.us
Jennifer Taylor Second Grade Teacher 2009 476-6010 jtaylor@a-ccentral.us
Andy Biermann Third Grade Teacher 3003 476-6007 abiermann@a-ccentral.us
Lorrie Dearing Third Grade Teacher 3005 476-6032 ldearing@a-ccentral.us
Lisa Privia Fourth Grade Teacher 3014* 476-6031 lprivia@a-ccentral.us
Tiffany Rang Fourth Grade Teacher 2037 476-6024 trang@a-ccentral.us
Debra Reznicek Elementary Physical Education Teacher 3012 476-6013 dreznicek@a-ccentral.us
Diana Vaughn Elementary School Librarian 3019* 476-6015 dvaughn@a-ccentral.us
 Elizabeth Klauzer Elementary / Middle / High School Music Teacher 2008 476-6033 eklauzer@a-ccentral.us
Robyn Lovekamp Elementary School / Middle School Computer Teacher 2018 476-6042 rlovekamp@a-ccentral.us
Stephen Groll  Middle School / High School Principal and Homeless Liason 2001* 476-6001 sgroll@a-ccentral.us
Beth Cosner Middle School / High School Secretary 2007* 476-3312 bcosner@a-ccentral.us
Diane Hatcher Middle School / High School Librarian 2012* 476-8145 dhatcher@a-ccentral.us
Colin Arthalony Middle School / High School Athletic Director 2005* 476-6005 carthalony@a-ccentral.us
Christy Marrs Middle School / High School Head Cook 2039* 476-6029 chmarrs@a-ccentral.us
MS/HS Teacher's Lounge Middle School / High School Teacher's Lounge 2038*    
Diane Sieving Fifth Grade Teacher     dsieving@a-ccentral.us
Michael Rubert Fifth Grade Teacher 3016 476-6035 mrubert@a-ccentral.us
Kristy Gebhardt Middle School English Teacher 2032 476-6028 kgebhardt@a-ccentral.us
Abby Dodd Middle School Math Teacher 2009 476-6010 adodd@a-ccentral.us
Dena Leinberger Middle School Science Teacher 2017 476-6014 dleinberger@a-ccentral.us
Jackie Kesselring Middle School Social Studies Teacher 2016 476-6020 jkesselring@a-ccentral.us
Melissa Nichols Middle School / High School Art Teacher 2006 476-6008 mnichols@a-ccentral.us
Shelby Cooper Middle School / High School Agriculture Teacher 2033 476-6025 scooper@a-ccentral.us
Kayleigh Parker Middle School / High School Band Teacher 2036 476-6027 kparker@a-ccentral.us
Stephanie Lindsey Middle School Business / High School Computer Applications Teacher 2002 476-6045 slindsey@a-ccentral.us
Tito Gomez Middle School / High School Foreign Language Teacher 2027 476-6044 tgomez@a-ccentral.us
Tom Sorrells Middle School / High School Physical Education / Health Teacher 2031 476-6003 tsorrells@a-ccentral.us
Jennifer Guillou Middle School / High School Special Resources Coordinator 2011 476-6023 jguillou@a-ccentral.us
Beth Lashbrook Middle School Special Services Coordinator 2029 476-6036 blashbrook@a-ccentral.us
Regan Stone High School Guidance Counselor 2003* 476-6004 rstone@a-ccentral.us
Krystal Oh High School English Teacher 2022 476-6048 koh@a-ccentral.us
Sheri Wingo High School English Teacher 2028 476-6021 swingo@a-ccentral.us
Bob Newman High School History Teacher 2023 476-6009 bnewman@a-ccentral.us
Kristen Maher High School Math Teacher 2032   kmaher@a-ccentral.us
Kathie Privia High School Math Teacher 2026 476-6018 kprivia@a-ccentral.us
Jeff Pfaffe High School Science Teacher 2024 476-6022 jpfaffe@a-ccentral.us
Amy Evans High School Science Teacher 2025 476-6040 aevans@a-ccentral.us
Ashland Extra Office Ashland Extra Office 2013*    
Chandlerville Extra Office Chandlerville Extra Office 3022*    
Chandlerville Conference Room Chandlerville Conference Room 3024*    
* Extensions with an asterisk indicate a physical phone